Release - Vanessa Garden


By Vanessa Garden

  • Release Date: 2019-12-05
  • Genre: Fairy Tales, Myths & Fables
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 10 Ratings)


The action-packed conclusion to the Submerged Sun Trilogy...

In a glittering underwater world, where danger lurks behind beauty and power, seventeen-year-old Miranda Sun must decide between her freedom and the love her heart ultimately yearns for.

While Robbie and the citizens of Marin eagerly await the birth of the first child to have been born in the city of Marin in over twenty years, Miranda and Marko must deal with the pain and heartache of their banishment from the underwater city.

When the bodies of young women begin to wash up on beaches across the globe, their legs mutilated in a telling way, Miranda and Marko become even more desperate to return to Marin.

Because if Damir is back to his evil ways, then Miranda's sister, Lauren, is in grave danger.

Will Miranda and Marko return to the city in time to save Lauren?

Or is Lauren, and the entire city of Marin, doomed already…