Tarzan Series - Edgar Rice Burroughs

Tarzan Series

By Edgar Rice Burroughs

  • Release Date: 2010-06-11
  • Genre: Fantasy
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 26 Ratings)

Available here:

Link #1 Link #2


This is a collection of the first eight novels in the Tarzan series. The series is considered a classic of literature and is the author's best-known work, Tarzan has been called one of the best-known literary characters in the world. Written by Burroughs between 1912 and 1965, Tarzan have been adapted several times, complete or in part, for radio, television, stage, and cinema.

The collection includes the following books with an an active table of contents:
Tarzan of the Apes
The Return of Tarzan
The Beast of Tarzan
The Son of Tarzan
Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar
Jungle Tales of Tarzan
Tarzan the Untamed
Tarzan the Terrible