Out of Time's Abyss - Edgar Rice Burroughs

Out of Time's Abyss

By Edgar Rice Burroughs

  • Release Date: 1950-03-19
  • Genre: Action & Adventure
4 Score: 4 (From 104 Ratings)

Available here:

Link #1 Link #2


Out of Time's Abyss is the third book in the Edgar Rice Burroughs Caspak trilogy the first two being The Land That Time Forgot and The People That Time Forgot and continues the lost world saga. Out of Time's Abyss begins with Bradley, who had left Fort Dinosaur on an expedition in the first novel and never returned. Bradley and his party are attempting to return to Fort Dinosaur when they encounter a creature which appears to be a flying dead man.