Colleen Hoover Ebook Boxed Set Maybe Someday Series - Colleen Hoover

Colleen Hoover Ebook Boxed Set Maybe Someday Series

By Colleen Hoover

  • Release Date: 2022-11-22
  • Genre: Contemporary
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 50 Ratings)

Available here:

Link #1 Link #2


From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Us and It Starts with Us, the “brilliant and realistic” (Tracey Garvis Graves, New York Times bestselling author) Maybe Someday trilogy about friendship, loyalty, and love—now in one exclusive ebook collection.

In Maybe Someday, college student Sydney is devastated when she discovers that her beloved boyfriend is cheating on her. Facing an uncertain future, she finds herself increasingly entranced by her mysterious neighbor, Ridge.

In Maybe Not, a spinoff novella to Maybe Someday, Ridge’s roommate Warren jumps at the chance to have a female roommate. But the wrong kind of sparks fly, with the two barely able to stand being around one another. Nevertheless, Warren is determined to woo the passionate and fiery Bridgette, if only she'd stop fighting him long enough to see how charming he is.

Picking up where Maybe Someday left off, Maybe Now concludes the magical series as Maggie grapples with her illness and determination to live life to the fullest. She includes Ridge on her adventures, raising Sydney’s suspicions. As each of them faces questions about their future, Sydney must make an important decision about her and Ridge’s relationship.

Filled with “true emotion, unforgettable characters, and just the right amount of sexual tension” (Kirkus Reviews), this collection is the perfect gift for Colleen Hoover fans.